header
Welcome Guest to ServerDoc - Auto Restart crashed servers and programs (game www ftp servers) with remote control panel
ServerDoc

· About ServerDoc
· Download/Purchase
· Getting Started
· User Guide
· Forums
· Feedback/Suggestion
· Mailing List
· Link To Us
· Your Account
· Linux


Welcome to ServerDoc

Serverdoc offers a 3 prong assault on crashed applications. 1. Will check programs have not closed. 2. Will attempt to detect and close crash windows. 3. Can query supported applications to ensure they respond.

The remote control panel offers basic Stop, Start, Restart and Command selection plus advanced features such as editing all or select parts of the command line, editing files or single variables within a file.

Serverdoc Pro allows you to totally brand the remote control panel as your own, fit in with your website theme. Multiple servers can be controlled from one webpage using PHP.

BELOW EXAMPLES back ONLINE - Hardware upgraded from 133Mhz to 1730Mhz.
Serverdoc Remote control panel examples: (no user/pass) [Demo 1] [Demo 2] [Demo 3] [pop-up example] they are hosted on my home DSL connection on a 133Mhz laptop - will be slow.
Multiple Serverdocs using PHP: [PHP Demo] [PHP in PHPNuke] PHP examples will be slow as DSL connection is on other side of world & loading up 3 servers running only on a P133 Laptop.

NOTE: Serverdoc will not correctly run AVP2Server, BF1942/VN
Do not attempt to run servers that require steam client, use hlds update tool to download steam stand alone server. Webhosting provided by.....

news_home
Serverdoc V1.00.104
ServerDoc

ServerDoc
Serverdoc V1.00.104 is available for download. This is a required update for the free version 

Posted by sanderso on Thursday, December 12 @ 13:34:46 EST

(Read More... | Score: 0)
 
news_home
Serverdoc V1.00.102
ServerDoc

ServerDoc
Serverdoc V1.00.102 is available for download. This is a required update for the free version 

Posted by sanderso on Sunday, September 08 @ 07:03:43 EDT

(Read More... | Score: 4)
 
news_home
Serverdoc V1.00.101
ServerDoc

ServerDoc
Serverdoc V1.00.101 is available for download. This is a required update for the free version.  

Posted by sanderso on Friday, June 07 @ 16:19:20 EDT

(Read More... | Score: 0)
 
news_home
Serverdoc V1.00.101
ServerDoc

ServerDoc
Serverdoc V1.00.101 is available for download. This is a required update for the free version.  

Posted by sanderso on Wednesday, February 27 @ 05:37:47 EST

(Read More... | Score: 0)
 
news_home
Serverdoc V1.00.100
ServerDoc

ServerDoc

Serverdoc V1.00.100 is available for download. This is a required update for the free version.  

Merry Christmas and Happy new year.



Posted by sanderso on Tuesday, September 04 @ 15:34:00 EDT

(Read More... | Score: 0)
 
news_home
Serverdoc V1.00.097
ServerDoc

ServerDoc
Serverdoc V1.00.097 is available for download. This is a required update for the free version.  

Posted by sanderso on Thursday, May 31 @ 13:54:46 EDT

(Read More... | Score: 0)
 
news_home
Serverdoc V1.00.096
ServerDoc

ServerDoc

Serverdoc V1.00.096 is available for download. This is a required update for the free version.  


Also - I urge everyone to check out the TeamXtreme Clan Server Control Panel

http://serverdoc.game-host.org:4505/

They have done a really good job and is a great example of what is possible with the serverdoc templates. Feel free to have a play with the features.



Posted by sanderso on Sunday, February 26 @ 13:24:03 EST

(Read More... | Score: 0)
 
news_home
Serverdoc V1.00.092
ServerDoc

ServerDoc
  Serverdoc V1.0.092 is available for Download
This is a required update for the free version.  

Posted by sanderso on Friday, September 02 @ 15:25:18 EDT

(Read More... | Score: 0)
 
news_home
Serverdoc V1.00.089
ServerDoc

ServerDoc
Serverdoc V1.0.089 is available for Download
Fixed reported expired issue.
Fixed freeze issue with extra checking.
This is a required update for the free version.

Posted by sanderso on Sunday, February 13 @ 13:36:27 EST

(Read More... | 18 comments | Score: 0)
 
news_home
Serverdoc V1.00.087


Serverdoc V1.0.087 is available for Download
This is a required update for the free version.

Posted by sanderso on Tuesday, November 30 @ 13:15:45 EST

(Read More... | 17 comments | Score: 5)
 
Survey
How do you use ServerDoc?

To monitor a game server
To monitor productivity software
To monitor web server apps
What the heck is ServerDoc?



Results
Polls

Votes: 2702
Comments: 3893

Who's Online
There are currently, 59 guest(s) and 0 member(s) that are online.

You are Anonymous user. You can register for free by clicking here

Login
Nickname

Password

Don't have an account yet? You can create one. As a registered user you have some advantages like theme manager, comments configuration and post comments with your name.

Old Articles
Sunday, June 06
· Serverdoc V1.00.083
Wednesday, February 24
· Serverdoc V1.00.082
Monday, December 07
· Serverdoc V1.00.08
Saturday, August 29
· Serverdoc V1.00.07 & Online Examples
Sunday, May 31
· Serverdoc V1.0.06
Thursday, February 26
·
Wednesday, September 03
· Serverdoc Pro 99b
Saturday, May 17
· Serverdoc V0.98b
Friday, February 22
· Serverdoc V0.97b
Friday, January 11
· Little reminder
Saturday, December 01
· Serverdoc V0.96b
Saturday, September 01
· Serverdoc V0.95B
Friday, May 25
· Serverdoc V0.94b
Friday, February 23
· Serverdoc V0.93b
Friday, December 01
· Serverdoc V0.92B
Friday, August 25
· Serverdoc V0.91b
Wednesday, August 09
· Auto Admin project - Alpha Test released
Monday, May 29
· Serverdoc V0.90b
Friday, March 24
· Mail from Serverdoc.com site
Friday, February 24
· Serverdoc V0.89b
Friday, December 02
· Serverdoc V0.88b + sdcontrol
Thursday, September 15
· File Editing example
Friday, September 02
· Serverdoc V0.87b is available for download.
Friday, August 26
· Detecting crashed servers.
Saturday, May 28
· Screenshots of new serverdoc.
Tuesday, May 03
· Serverdoc Pro trial
Thursday, April 21
· Serverdoc V0.85b (22 April 2005)
Wednesday, February 23
· Serverdoc V0.84, 21 Feb 2005
Monday, January 10
· Attention Game Hosts!
Monday, December 06
· Serverdoc V0.83b

Older Articles

footer
Copyright 2004 serverdoc.com

Web site engine code is Copyright 2003 by PHP-Nuke All Rights Reserved PHP-Nuke is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL license